The Sound Between

About me:
Christopher
London // photographer

Photo portfolio

Writing

Twitter

Instagram

Other things: Countessian

September Pictures

FYF Fest

Mon Oct 20
Sat Oct 18
Tue Oct 14
theswinginsixties:

Michael Caine in Los Angeles, 1966. Photo by Bill Ray.

theswinginsixties:

Michael Caine in Los Angeles, 1966. Photo by Bill Ray.

(via miss-kubelik)

Fri Oct 10
nycnostalgia:

Francoise Hardy and musicians in Central Park, 1969

nycnostalgia:

Francoise Hardy and musicians in Central Park, 1969

(via ennioetsalem)

Wed Oct 8
the60sbazaar:

President Kennedy on his 1963 visit to Ireland 

the60sbazaar:

President Kennedy on his 1963 visit to Ireland 

Tue Oct 7
Sun Oct 5
the60sbazaar:

The Beatles 

the60sbazaar:

The Beatles 

Sat Oct 4
tamburina:

“How can I begin anything new with all of yesterday in me?”
Leonard Cohen

tamburina:

“How can I begin anything new with all of yesterday in me?”

Leonard Cohen

(Source: chaboneobaiarroyoallende, via miss-kubelik)

Fri Oct 3

Woah Hunx - Gettysburg

Woah Hunx

languagethatiuse:

Ms. Anna Karina. 

languagethatiuse:

Ms. Anna Karina. 

(Source: themodfiles, via miss-kubelik)

Sat Sep 27
photoart-er:

(c) Joseph Closa

photoart-er:

(c) Joseph Closa